Week at a glance

In addition to our newly launching, seasonal, and short term studies, take a look at our life groups that meet long term!

Monday

Men’s Bible Study

Led by Dave Braddock (330.695.2693)

8:00 p.m. in Room A.  Join in anytime!

 

Women’s Reading Circle

Led by Anita Greene (media@bright.net)

9:30 a.m., 3rd Monday, Room A (no meeting in July or December)

 

Tuesday

Mom to Mom

Led by Jane Slater (slaterj78@gmail.com) Connie Mann and Beth Meenan

9:15 a.m. in Morton Room, nursery care provided

 

Pastor’s Study

Led by Charlie Tobias (ctobias@woosterumc.org)

10:00 a.m. in Turney Lounge

 

Women’s Tuesday Night Bible Study

Led by Jane Slater (slaterj78@gmail.com)

6:30 p.m. in Room C; two sessions per year

 

Wednesday

Mary Martha Circle Women’s Group

Led by Kathy Kapp (jkkapp@gmail.com) and Michelle Sheppard (michelle.sheppard@ads-pipe.com)

7:00 p.m., 4th Wednesday, member’s homes (January-May and September-December)

 

Thursday

Esther Circle Women’s Group

Led by Cindy Farnsworth (cafarnsworth@msn.com)

10:00 a.m., 4th Thursday, Turney Lounge (February-May and September-December)

 

Deborah Dorcas Circle Women’s Group

Led by Doris Bucher (adbuch35@sssnet.com) and Janet Gallander (janet.gallander@gmail.com)

10:00 a.m., 4th Thursday, Wesley Hall (April-November)

 

Growing in Faith Together (G.I.F.T.) Women’s Group

Led by Jane Braddock (braddockjeb@gmail.com)

6:00 pm  in the Morton Room

 

Sunday morning:

9:00 – New Horizons
8:45 – Pathfinders
8:45 – Trailseekers
9:00 – Surviving the Race